A Bus Through Bosnia

I pride myself on having visited 53 countries so far, and truly hope to visit at least as many more in my lifetime. Among those 53 there is one country that I must admit I didn’t see too much of while visiting, and that’s Bosnia-Herzegovina.

My only little peek into the country came in the form of a quick bus ride I took from Montenegro via Bosnia to Croatia, only seeing a few little villages… as well as some beautiful sunny coastline and lush valleys.

  

Definitely looks like something I’d love to see more of!

Leave a Reply

